TIL Troubled Over Many Things - (PDF) Digital Edition






Product Description


PDF Personal Use Digital Edition


 PDF (Personal Use) - After your purchase has been confirmed by our staff at CEI, you will receive an email with a link to download your iPhone / iPad version of this book. Each product purchase provides you the rights to put this file on up to 5 devices you own


Troubled Over Many Things
Truth in Life Series

by Connie Adams

A 12 lesson workbook with questions at the end of each chapter.

Table of Contents:

  1. Troubled Over Many Things
  2. The Trouble With Worry
  3. Troubled Over Family Discord
  4. Troubled Over Family Discord2
  5. Troubled Over Sickness
  6. Troubled Over Death
  7. Troubled Over Death2
  8. Troubled Over Divorce
  9. Troubled Over Immorality
  10. Troubled Over Unfaithful Family Members
  11. Troubled Over Addiction
  12. Troubled Over Growing Old


Author: Connie Adams
Publisher: Truth Publications
ISBN-10: 1584271550
ISBN-13: 9781584271550
Dimensions: 9" x 6"
Page Count: 71
Binding: Paperback