TIL Troubled Over Many Things






Product Description

Troubled Over Many Things
Truth in Life Series

by Connie Adams

A 12 lesson workbook with questions at the end of each chapter.

Table of Contents:

  1. Troubled Over Many Things
  2. The Trouble With Worry
  3. Troubled Over Family Discord
  4. Troubled Over Family Discord2
  5. Troubled Over Sickness
  6. Troubled Over Death
  7. Troubled Over Death2
  8. Troubled Over Divorce
  9. Troubled Over Immorality
  10. Troubled Over Unfaithful Family Members
  11. Troubled Over Addiction
  12. Troubled Over Growing Old


Author: Connie Adams
Publisher: Truth Publications
ISBN-10: 1584271550
ISBN-13: 9781584271550
Dimensions: 9" x 6"
Page Count: 71
Binding: Paperback 

Product Reviews - +

  • 5
    All Christians, especially women, need to read this book.

    Posted by Joyce Gideon on Mar. 24, 2014

    This was a very good workbook. It would be great to use in a ladies' Bible study. The author used scripture to explain his points and had some very thought-provoking questions. In a world where there seems to be a lot to be troubled about, this book helps us keep things in perspective.