Shelter Me (Narrow Way CD Volume 3)


Now Available!

Calculated at Checkout


Product Description

Newest CD by Narrow Way! 

Track Listing:
1. Nearer, Still Nearer
2. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
3. Healing In Its Wings
4. Speak, O Lord
5. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
6. With Unveiled Face
7. Before The Throne
8. Be Still, My Soul
9. He Carried My Sorrows
10. Until Then
11. Agnus Dei
12. What The Lord Has Done In Me
13. This Is My Father's World
14. Lord, I Need You
15. Praise You In This Storm
16. Highest Hope
17. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)


Product Reviews - +

  • 5
    Music by Narrow Way

    Posted by Unknown on Feb. 10, 2015

    Love this CD! I am blessed everytime I listen to it.

  • 5
    New Narrow Way CD

    Posted by Meredith Pleasants on Feb. 6, 2015

    Best CD yet. Just hope we don't have to wait three years for the next one! ;)