DGW Preschool 2:2 - Jesus: God's Son Part 2




Calculated at Checkout


Product Description

Jesus: God's Son, Part 2
Discovering God's Way Preschool Year 2, Book 2
by Reynolds (edited by Harkrider)

The Discovering God's Way curriculum is designed around the idea that the key to understanding what God's word says to us is reading His word. Many of the books use only limited retelling of the account at hand, instead pointing students to the Bible and asking questions that will facilitate comprehension of what the text actually says, and thereby a realization of what God's way really is for them.


  Lesson Titles:

  • Lesson 1: The Parable of the Lost Sheep / The Parable of the Lost Coin
  • Lesson 2: The Parable of the Prodigal Son / The Unforgiving Servant
  • Lesson 3: The Parable of the Sower / The Parable of the Mustard Seed and Yeast
  • Lesson 4: The Parable of the Good Samaritan / The Parable of the Rich Man and Lazarus
  • Lesson 5: The Pharisee & the Tax Collector / Zacchaeus
  • Lesson 6: Mary & Martha / Lazarus is Raised
  • Lesson 7: The Good Shepherd / Jesus the King
  • Lesson 8: Story About Ten Young Women / Story About Three Servants
  • Lesson 9: The Final Days - The Last Supper / Judas Betrays Jesus
  • Lesson 10: Who Was Peter? / Peter Denies Christ
  • Lesson 11: The Final Days / Jesus Dies
  • Lesson 12: Risen! - An Empty Tomb / Christ Appears to His Apostles
  • Lesson 13: Breakfast with Jesus / Jesus Goes to Heaven
Author: Reynolds (ed. Harkrider)
Publisher: Religious Supply
Dimensions:  8.5" x 11"
Page Count: 110
Binding: Paperback