One Heart, One Soul Sumphonia CD



Reg $16.97
Now: $15.00

Product Description

One Heart, One Soul CD

by Voices of Sumphonia

One Heart, One Soul was recorded in June 2015 in Tampa, FL. Like CALON LÂN, this recording includes hymns recently published in the Sumphonia hymnal, Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs. The CD includes 22 hymns of classic, folk, contemporary, and gospel genres. It comes with a 32-page booklet.

The songs you'll find on the CD are listed below. The number before each title is the corresponding song number in the Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs hymnal.


   Song List:

5 Tell His Praise in Song and Story
11 Hear Me When I Call
25 I Love You Lord, My Strength, My Rock 
30 Hear, O Lord
58 O Lord, Hear My Prayer
67 Christ Is the World’s Light 
78 Praise Christ, by Whom the Worlds Were Framed
228 Ah, Holy Jesus
256 Hark! Ten Thousand Voices
265 Look, Ye Saints! The Sight Is Glorious
304 Before the Throne of God Above
313 I Could Not Do Without You
370 God Bless Your Church with Strength 
402 How Firm a Foundation (AFFECTION)
432 Till the Storm Passes By 
448 How Deep the Father’s Love 
467 I Will Seek My Peace in Thee
650 Jesus, Draw Me Ever Nearer
775 My Heaven, My Home
780 It Is Time to Build
850 If the Son Makes You Free

Publisher: Sumphonia 
ITEM: 809812018025
Dimensions: 5.5" X 5" X 0.25"

Don't forget to check out the first three Sumphonia cds in this series! 



As Living Stones

In the Midst of the Assembly


Product Reviews - +

  • 5
    Great CD song track

    Posted by Keith Book on Oct. 31, 2017

    A great CD full of hymns that truly inspire you to praise God in song...

  • 1
    What are they saying?

    Posted by John on Dec. 29, 2015

    Extremely disappointed in this CD. We ( not just me, but also my wife and kids) are not able to understand hardly a word that the group is saying and thus the edification is non existent.

  • 5
    Beautiful Recordings

    Posted by Unknown on Dec. 15, 2015

    I have enjoyed my copy of this Sumphonia CD. Very clear with beautiful singing. Includes the lyrics to the songs.

  • 5
    Sing and make melody in your heart!

    Posted by Sandra on Dec. 15, 2015

    One Heart, One Soul is an uplifting and reverent compilation of spiritual songs. The focus on God shines through in the lyrics while the musical scores compliment and are easy to follow. Each song is well suited for a congregational setting.