TIL Then Comes the End



Calculated at Checkout


Product Description

workbook-logo.jpgTruth in Life Series
Then Comes The End
by Mike Willis

This workbook contains excellent material on death, the afterlife, the second coming of Christ, the false doctrine of premillennialism, and the judgment. With so much false teaching circulating about death and the afterlife, this is a much-needed study. 17 Lessons, Workbook.


Chapter Titles:

  1. Physical Death
  2. The Immortality of the Soul
  3. Hades: The Intermediate State
  4. Reincarnation
  5. The Doctrine of Purgatory
  6. The Second Coming
  7. The Resurrection
  8. The Destruction of the Heavens and the Earth
  9. The Judgment
  10. Hell: Eternal Damnation
  11. Heaven: The Reward of the Faithful
  12. Realized Eschatology: The A.D. 70 Doctrine
  13. Matthew 24-25
  14. Millennial Theories
  15. What Does the Bible Say About the Rapture?
  16. What Does the Bible Say About the Battle of Armageddon?
  17. What Does the Bible Say About the 1000 Year Reign of Christ?

Product Information

Author: Mike Willis 
Publisher: Truth Publications
ISBN-10: 1584270055
ISBN-13: 9781584270058
Dimensions: 8.5 x 11 inches 
Page Count: 85
Binding: Paperback 

Product Reviews - +

  • 5
    used this book in classes many time

    Posted by Ron Halbrook on Sep. 30, 2017

    I have used Then Comes the End in classes many times in the Philippines. It is very thorough, easy to follow and easy to teach, and above all it is true to the Book of God. This is the most effective workbook I have ever seen on events relating to the end of time. I have even outlined some of the chapters and made PowerPoint charts for sermons preached here in the U.S. You won't be disappointed in this resource.