TIL Jesus The I AM




Reg $10.97
Now: $5.00

Product Description

workbook-logo.jpgTruth in Life Series
Jesus the I AM
edited by Mike Willis

A study of the "I AM" statements of Jesus. 13 lessons by various authors for class study with questions following each lesson. Workbook.


Table of Contents:

  1. I Am the Door - Bobby Witherington
  2. I Am the Bread of Life - Kevin Maxey
  3. I Am the Light of the World - Bobby L. Graham
  4. I Am the Good Shepherd - Edward O. Bragwell, Sr.
  5. I Am the Resurrection and the Life - Kyle Campbell
  6. I Am the Way, The Truth , and the Life - Irvin Himmel
  7. I Am the True Vine - Jim McDonald
  8. I Am the Son of God - Don Wright
  9. I Am the King of the Jews - John Humphries
  10. I Am the Alpha and Omega - Keith Greer
  11. I Am He Who Searches the Heart - Harold Fite
  12. I Am the Root and the Offspring of David - Frank Himmel
  13. The "I AM" - Harold Tabor

Product Information

Author: Mike Willis, Editor 
Publisher: Truth Publications
ISBN-10: 1584271388
ISBN-13: 9781584271383
Dimensions: 9" x 6" 
Page Count: 73
Binding: Paperback