Hallal #4 Faithful CD




Product Description

Songs on this CD:

  1. Blessed Jesus
  2. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  3. Peace
  4. Faithful Love
  5. Jubilee
  6. Thank You, Lord
  7. Give Thanks
  8. Worthy Is the Lamb
  9. Son of His Love
  10. O Sacred Head
  11. For the Sake of the Call
  12. We Will Serve the Lord
  13. Broken Things
  14. We Believe in God
  15. You Are My All in All
  16. Thank You for Mothers
  17. People Need the Lord
  18. Instruments of Peace
  19. Love One Another
  20. Restore My Soul*

*The last song on this cd includes clapping. It is the only song on this cd that does so. All other songs are completely a capella.

Warranty Information