Hallal Savior CD


Calculated at Checkout


Product Description

These contemporary worship songs are sung a cappella by a group of male and female singers.

Songs on this CD:

  1. Mighty God
  2. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  3. We Fall Down
  4. Shine On Us
  5. Savior
  6. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
  7. Shout To the North
  8. Behold the Lamb
  9. You Are My King
  10. You Are God
  11. Here in this Place
  12. Running to Me
  13. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  14. Lovely Lord
  15. Welcome To Our World
  16. Day by Day
  17. We Choose To Bow
  18. To the Lamb
  19. I Will Never Fear
  20. Rock of Ages

Warranty Information