The Best of Dallas Christian Sound - Congregational Singing (Vol 1 & 2)





Product Description

Disc 1 

  1. Lord, We Come Before Thee Now
  2. Guide Me, Oh Thou Great Jehovah 
  3. I Am The Vine
  4. Ready To Suffer
  5. The Church's One Foundation
  6. Just As I Am
  7. God Is Calling The Prodigal
  8. I Love Thy Kingdom Lord
  9. Out Of My Bondage
  10. There's Not A Friend
  11. The Great Physician
  12. Break Thou The Bread Of Life
  13. Only A Step
  14. Who At The Door Is Standing?
  15. Almost Persuaded
  16. Give Me The Bible
  17. Alleluia
  18. I Know The Lord Will Make A Way 
  19. Hallelujah, Praise Jehovah
  20. I Am Resolved
  21. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  22. There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
  23. I Gave My Life For Thee
  24. Wonderful Love of Jesus
  25. More, More About Jesus
  26. What A Day That Will Be
  27. I Want To Be A Worker
  28. Work, For The Night Is Coming
  29. Careless Soul
  30. There's A Stranger At The Door

Disc 2

  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Tell It To Jesus
  3. There's Within My Heart A Melody
  4. There Is A Habitation
  5. Why Did My Savior Come To Earth?
  6. Far and Near
  7. Hark! The Gentle Voice Of Jesus Falleth
  8. We Shall See The King Someday
  9. Where The Gates Swing Outward Never
  10. The Last Mile Of The Way
  11. When We Meet In Sweet Communion
  12. Closer To Thee
  13. Wonderful Story Of Love
  14. Tarry With Me
  15. Kneel At The Cross
  16. True Hearted, Whole Hearted
  17. Father Of Mercies
  18. Yield Not To Temptation
  19. My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less
  20. Love, Love, Love, Love
  21. God Of Our Fathers
  22. Lead Me To Calvary
  23. Trust And Obey
  24. Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet
  25. Is Thy Heart Right With God?
  26. O Praise The Lord
  27. Take The Name Of Jesus With You
  28. I Love The Lord
  29. Come To The Feast
  30. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
  31. O Why Not Tonight?