The Best of Dallas Christian Sound and Friends - Title Songs Both Old and New




Product Description

Anniversary Appreciation Edition

Disc 1

  1. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  2. I Need Thee Every Hour
  3. Only In Thee
  4. Greatest Commands
  5. Follow Me
  6. He Lifted Me
  7. Walking Along At Eve 
  8. You Are The Words And The Music
  9. Stand By Me
  10. I Go To The Rock
  11. Teach Me Lord To Wait
  12. People Need The Lord
  13. Does Jesus Care?
  14. Blessed Assurance
  15. Who At The Door Is Standing?
  16. Just As I Am
  17. Under The Water
  18. Shall We Gather At The River?
  19. Sweet Will of God
  20. An Empty Mansion

Disc 2

  1. Nobody Fills My Heart Like Jesus
  2. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
  3. There Is Strength In The Name Of The Lord
  4. Lord, I'm Coming Home
  5. I Can Hear My Savior Calling 
  6. Hilltops Of Glory/Salvation Has Been Brough Down/I'd Like To Stay Here Longer
  7. Lord, Feed Your Children
  8. I'm Telling The World About His Love
  9. If I Stand
  10. Glory
  11. There's A Fountain Free
  12. The Potter's Hand
  13. When I Look Into Your Holiness
  14. Keeper And Sustainer
  15. Fear Not My Child
  16. Who Am I?
  17. Had It Not Been The Lord
  18. To The King
  19. And Can It Be
  20. Bless The Lord
  21. Let Your Glory Fall