Creation to Revelation - 17 Time Periods Spirals, Full Size



Product Description

The 17 Time Periods, originally written by Bob Waldron, are a unique system for telling the Bible story used for several generations to learn the Bible better. Being able to tell the Bible story is a talent that even the youngest minds can learn. The Creation to Revelation team has illustrated the 17 Time Periods using Bob's “3 Cycle Approach” booklet as a foundation. With this visual tool, it has never been easier not only to share the good news, but also to train young minds and hearts to do the same!

Laminated spirals use 3 mil pouches

Plastic coil binding, 10 mm

Top or left binding

20 lb paper for all laminated spirals

110 lb paper for all paper spirals

18 pages

Easy-to-turn binding

17 easy-to-read titles

One image per page

Hand-assembled by a CTR team member

The 17 Time Periods:
1) Before the Flood
2) Flood
3) Scattering of the People
4) Patriarchs
5) Exodus From Egypt
6) Wandering in the Wilderness
7) Invasion and Conquest of Canaan
8) Judges
9) United Kingdom
10) Divided Kingdom
11) Judah Alone
12) Captivity
13) Return From Captivity
14) Years of Silence
15) Life of Christ
16) Early Church
17) Letters to Christians