The Life of Christ - Part 4 (Stringer)




Product Description

The Life of Christ - Part 4

by Johnny Stringer

Contains 12 lessons and one review. These outstanding books are designed for a wide range of ages. They are simple enough for first graders, but have enough material for older elementary students.

Lesson Titles:

  1. Mary Shows Her Love For Jesus
  2. Jesus Enters Jerusalem
  3. The Parable of the Ten Virgins
  4. Jesus Washes the Apostles’ Feet
  5. The Lord’s Supper
  6. Jesus’ Arrest Draws Near
  7. Jesus Is Arrested and Forsaken
  8. Jesus Is Put on Trial
  9. Jesus Is Crucified
  10. Jesus Is Buried and His Tomb Is Found Empty
  11. Jesus Appears to Disciples After Resurrection
  12. The Great Comission
  13. Review Questions

Author: Johnny Stringer
Publisher: Truth Publications
ISBN-10: 1584274212
Dimensions: 6” x 9”
Pages: 50
Binding: Paperback