Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Truth Commentaries Digital Set, 24/25 Vols, OT & NT (iBooks)




Product Description

Truth Commentaries Digital Set (24 Volumes - James Vol. can be added-see note below) for ibooks/IPAD


Set Includes:

O.T. Volumes: Leviticus, 1-2 Samuel, Jeremiah-Lamentations, Daniel, Minor Prophets 1 (Hosea-Micah), Minor Prophets 2 (Nahum-Malachi)

N.T. Volumes: Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, Acts, Romans, 1 Corinthians, 2 Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians-Colossians, 1-2 Thessalonians, 1-2 Timothy/Titus/Philemon, Hebrews, 1 Peter, 2 Peter-Jude, 1-3 John, Revelation

***Special Note: James volume may be added upon request in the PDF version. James volume is not currently available in any other digital form.***

Warranty Information