Praise & Harmony CD - Compassionate God


Calculated at Checkout


Product Description

COMPASSIONATE GOD is the seventeenth album released in The Acappella Company’s popular Praise and Harmony series.

Included with your purchase of this Praise and Harmony album include both the performance and training versions of songs with vocal training disc. This added disc is there to help you learn your vocal part on each of the wonderful songs. May people use these Praise and Harmony albums as teaching tools to help congregations or groups learn the songs. 

Track Listing

  1. Heaven Came Down
  2. Is It for Me Dear Savior?
  3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  4. There Is a Balm in Gilead
  5. Nearer My God to Thee
  6. Fill My Cup, Lord
  7. Gentle Shepherd
  8. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  9. The Great Physician
  10. Lord, Be There
  11. I Come to the Garden Alone
  12. Near to the Heart of God
  13. Does Jesus Care?
  14. Who Can Satisfy My Soul?
  15. My God and I
  16. When My Love to Christ Grows Weak
  17. In the Hour of Trial
  18. He Looked Beyond My Fault and Saw My Need
  19. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  20. Where Could I Go But to the Lord?
  21. God Is So Good
  22. If That Isn't Love
  23. Seeking the Lost
  24. Jesus Meek and Gentle
  25. A Wonderful Savior