Jesus the Bread of Life Quarter 4






Product Description

Jesus, the Bread of Life: Quarter 4
by Greg Litmer

This is the fourth of a four-part study of the Life of Christ in chronological order which harmonizes the gospel accounts of the life of Jesus. The series makes an ideal full year study of the Life of Christ for any group from high school through adults. The work is attractively designed, well-illustrated, well organized, and complete with questions for personal enrichment and class discussion to make this an outstanding study of the Biblical account of the Lord Jesus Christ.

The other three workbooks in the series can be found here:


Table of Contents

Lesson 1: The Final Week
Lesson 2: The Fig Tree and the Second Cleansing of the Temple
Lesson 3: A Question of Tribute
Lesson 4: Denunciation of the Scribes and Pharisees
Lesson 5: Prediction of the Fall of Jerusalem and the Second Coming
Lesson 6: Another Prediction of Jesus’ Death
Lesson 7: The Institution of the Lord’s Supper
Lesson 8: Further Instruction
Lesson 9: The Arrest
Lesson 10: Regret and Death of Judas
Lesson 11: Torture by the Roman Soldiers
Lesson12: The Burial
Lesson13: Further Appearances

60 pages, Workbook.

Author: Greg Litmer 
Publisher: Truth Publications
ISBN-10: 158427347X
ISBN-13: 9781584273479
Dimensions: 8.5 x 11 inches 
Page Count: 60
Binding: Paperback