Old Testament Book 3: Divided Kingdom




Product Description

The Old Testament: God Unfolds His Great Plan - Book 3 (From the Divided Kingdom to the Fall of Judah)

by David Banning

This workbook is 3rd in a series of four books in which we survey the entire Old Testament story. Part 3 covers the Divided Kingdom to the Fall of Judah.

The goal of this series is to do more than just tell Old Testament stories. They have tried to unite all of the stories with one common theme: God's great plan. They are focused on the promises made to Abraham and the way the rest of the Old Testament shows how God fulfilled these promises.

Thirteen lessons:

  1. Jeroboam: The First King of the North
  2. More Kings of the North
  3. The Prophets
  4. Ahab: The Picture of a Rotten King
  5. Ahab's Wicked Sons
  6. Elisha: God's New Man in Israel
  7. Jehu's Wild Ride to the Throne
  8. The Last Kings of the North
  9. The Fall of Israel
  10. The First Kings of the South
  11. More Kings of the South
  12. Hezekiah: The Picture of a Good King
  13. Judah Falls

52 pages. Workbook.



Warranty Information