TIL Seeking The Lost



Calculated at Checkout


Product Description

Seeking the Lost
Truth in Life Series
by Quentin McCay

Excellent workbook based on conversions in the book of Acts. 13 Lessons, Workbook.

Lesson Titles:

  1. Conversion 
  2. Conversions of Jews in Acts 2 
  3. Conversions of Jews in Acts 3 
  4. Conversion of Simon the Sorcerer 
  5. Conversion of the Ethiopian Eunuch 
  6. Conversion of Saul of Tarsus 
  7. Conversion of Cornelius 
  8. Conversion of Lydia and Her Household 
  9. Conversion of the Philippian Jailer 
  10. Faith and Conversion 
  11. Repentance and Conversion 
  12. The Good Confession and Conversion 
  13. Baptism and Conversion


Author: Quentin McCay
Publisher:   Truth Publications
ITEM: 80076  
Dimensions: 11 x 8.5 x .5 inches
Page Count: 64
Binding: Paperback